Staff Directory

Click on a department on the left to view individual teacher webpages.

To contact a staff member, please call (269) 637-0500 followed by the voicemail number.

Principal Bennett Tyler 2002 btyler@shps.org
Secretary Tifani Hosier 2000 thosier@shps.org


Last
Name

First
 Name

Position

Voicemail

Email

Aleman

Ed

Parent Resource

2033

ealeman@shps.org

Cole

Jodie

STEM

2018

jcole@shps.org

Cole

Doreen

OT

2019

dcole@vbisd.org

Combs

Julie

1st Grade

2014

jcombs@shps.org

Cook

Tiffany

3rd Grade

2024

tcook@shps.org

DeVary

Sonya

Family Links

2019

sdevary@vbisd.org

DeVries

Anna

3rd Grade

2022

adevries@shps.org

Dorow

Jennifer

Paraprofessional


jdorow@shps.org

Ebert

Tanya

Art

2004

tebert@shps.org

Guthrie

Barb

Physical Education

2005

bguthrie@shps.org

Head

 Diane

Cafeteria Supervisor

2038

dhead@shps.org

Hoag

Kristen

Kindergarten

2009

khoag@shps.org

Jarvie

Cathy

Psychologist

2030

cjarvie@vbisd.org

Jeiger

Andrea

Title 3

2031

ajeiger@shps.org

Kasishke

Halea

2nd Grade

 

hkasishke@shps.org

Kluskowski

Sandy

1st Grade

2013

skluskowski@shps.org

Lira

Kathleen

Paraprofessional

2021

klira@shps.org

Meyer

Susan

2nd Grade

2028

smeyer@shps.org

Montgomery

Melissa

Paraprofessional


mmontgomery@shps.org

Morse

Kim

1st Grade

2017

kmorse@shps.org

Nienhuis

Janelle

3rd Grade

2027

jnienhuis@shps.org

Paul

Mickey

Custodian


mpaul@shps.org

Purgiel

Ashley

Preschool

2010

apurgiel@shps.org

 
Rickett

Rebecca

Paraprofessional

 

rrickett@shps.org

Schooley

Lori

2nd Grade

2025

lschooley@shps.org

Smith

Margaret

Music

2020

mtodd@shps.org

VanArk

Elizabeth

Social Worker

2032

evanark@vbisd.org

Verseput

Betsi

Special Ed.

2012

bverseput@shps.org

Weber

Margaret

Title 1

2034

mweber@shps.org

Wilcox

Mary

Kindergarten

2007



mwilcox@shps.org


 Williamson Angela Kindergarten   awilliamson@shps.org