Staff Directory

Click on a department on the left to view individual teacher webpages.

To contact a staff member, please call (269) 637-0500 followed by the voicemail number.

Principal Bennett Tyler 2002 btyler@shps.org
Secretary Nancy Van Wynen 2000 nvanwynen@shps.org


Last Name

First Name

Position

Voicemail

Email

Aleman

Ed

Parent Resource

2033

ealeman@shps.org

Besemer

Halea

2nd Grade

2023

hbesemer@shps.org

Bourque

Andrea

Title 3

2015 

abourque@shps.org

Cole

Jodie

STEM

2018

jcole@shps.org

Cole

Doreen

OT

2019

dcole@vbisd.org

Combs

Julie

1st Grade

2014

jcombs@shps.org

Cook

Tiffany

3rd Grade

2024

tcook@shps.org

DeVary

Sonya

Family Links

2019

sdevary@vbisd.org

DeVries

Anna

3rd Grade

2026

adevries@shps.org

Dorow

Jennifer

Paraprofessional

 

jdorow@shps.org

Ebert

Tanya

Art

2004

tebert@shps.org

Gil-Gallardo

Myvonne

Pre-Kindergarten

 2008

mgil-gallardo@shps.org

Girard

Steve

Custodian

2038

sgirard@shps.org

Gossman

Anne

Paraprofessional/Librarian

2021

agossman@shps.org

Guthrie

Barb

Physical Education

2005

bguthrie@shps.org

Head

 Diane

Cafeteria Supervisor

2038

dhead@shps.org

Hickman-O'steen

Sabrina

Preschool Paraprofessional

2006

sosteen@shps.org

Hoag

Kristen

Kindergarten

2015

khoag@shps.org

Jarvie

Cathy

Psychologist

2030

cjarvie@vbisd.org

Jeffries 


Jessica


Recess Monitor

  jjeffries@shps.org

Klaver

Jessica

Special Education

 

jklaver@shps.org

Kloos

Kasey

Social Worker

 

kkloos@shps.org

Kluskowski

Sandy

1st Grade

2013

skluskowski@shps.org

 
Lersten

Jennifer

Recess Monitor

  jlersten@shps.org

Lira

Kathleen

Paraprofessional

 

klira@shps.org

Meyer

Susan

2nd Grade

2028

smeyer@shps.org

Montgomery

Melissa

Paraprofessional

2034

mmontgomery@shps.org

Morse

Kim

1st Grade

2017

kmorse@shps.org

Nienhuis

Janelle

3rd Grade

2027

jnienhuis@shps.org

Paul

Mickey

Custodian

2038

mpaul@shps.org

Purgiel

Ashley

Preschool

2006

apurgiel@shps.org

 
Rickett

Rebecca

Paraprofessional

  rrickett@shps.org

Ripple

Jim

Speech

2032

jripple@vbisd.org

Schooley

Lori

2nd Grade

2025

lschooley@shps.org

Spaulding

Tracy

Instructional Coach

2031

tspaulding@shps.org

Taylor

Diana

Kindergarten

2010

dtaylor@shps.org

Todd

Margaret

Music

2020

mtodd@shps.org

VanArk

Elizabeth

Social Worker

2030

evanark@vbisd.org

Verseput

Betsi

Special Ed.

2012

bverseput@shps.org

Weber

Margaret

Title 1

2034

mweber@shps.org


Wilcox 

Mary

Kindergarten

 2007


mwilcox@shps.org